Contact Us

Customer Feedback

We would be happy to help and advise if you have any questions or inquiries.

Head Office

75, Adron Court, Adeyemo Akapo, Omole Phase 1, Lagos.

Adron Experience Center

70, Adeyemo Akapo Street, Omole Phase 1 Lagos.

Phone
+234-9058590355
+234-9058590356
+234-9058590357

Email
mainland@adronhomesproperties.com
clientservice@adronhomesproperties.com

Island Office

14b, Adeola Hopewell, Victoria Island, Lagos

Phone
+234-9070047648

Email
island@adronhomesproperties.com

Surulere Office

10, Bode Thomas Street, Surulere, Lagos.

Phone

+234-9070047673

Email
mainland3@adronhomesproperties.com

Ogba Office

Phone
+234-7059181435

Email
mainland2@adronhomesproperties.com

RCCG Camp Office

Lagos Province 28 Building, Lotto Road, By Tree of Life estate, Redeemed Camp.

Phone
+234-9070047667 

Email 
mainland5@adronhomesproperties.com

Lekki Office

34, Freedom way, Ikate Lekki

Phone
+234-9070047648

Email
island3@adronhomesproperties.com

Festac Office

Plot 2034 Amuwo-odofin Residential Scheme, Festac Link Road, Festac Lagos

Phone
+234-9070047673
 

Email
island2@adronhomesproperties.com

Gbagada Office

No 49, Shogbamu Street, New Garage, Bariga Lagos.

Phone 
+234-9070047673

Email 
midland1@adronhomesproperties.com

Magodo Office

 

Phone
+234-7059181435

Email 
isheri@adronhomesproperties.com

Akowonjo Office

1st Floor, 26/28, Akowonjo Road, Beside GTB e-Branch, Egbeda, Lagos.

Phone
+234-7059181435

Email
mainland4@adronhomesproperties.com

Allen Office

4, Soji Adepegba Street, Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.

Phone
+234-7059181435

Email 
allen@adronhomesproperties.com

Shagamu Office

148 Akarigbo Road, Beside Zenith bank, Ajegunle, Sagamu.

Phone

+234-7059180456

 

Email 
sagamu@adronhomesproperties.com

Omole Office

No 10, Adeyemo Akapo Avenue ,Omole Phase 1. Lagos

Phone
+234-7059181435

Email
omole1@adronhomesproperties.com

Ebutte - Metta Office

249 Herbert Macaulay Way, Alagomeji, Opposite Gtb, Yaba, Lagos State

Phone
+234-7059181435

Email
ebutemetta@adronhomesproperties.com

Ikorodu Office

 112 Lagos ikorodu road opp access bank Aruna bustop Ikorodu Lagos.

Phone 
+234-7059181435

Email: 
midland2@adronhomesproperties.com

Dugbe Office

16th Floor, Cocoa House, Dugbe Ibadan.

Phone
+234-9070047649

Email: ibadan@adronhomesproperties.com

Challenge Office

Adenuga House, beside GTbank, Challenge Ibadan.

Phone
+234-9070047649

Email
ibadan2@adronhomesproperties.com

Molete Office

27, Adron Towers, molete road Ibadan

Phone
+234-9070047649

Email
molete@adronhomesproperties.com

Iwo Office

E9/795, Beside Iwo road police station, iwo road, Ibadan.

Phone
+234-9070047649

Email
iwo@adronhomesproperties.com

Wuse Office

3, Ejura Close, opposite Airtel Office, Behind LG office, Wuse 2, FCT, Abuja

Phone
+234-7059190777

Email
abuja3@adronhomesproperties.com

Garki Office

Plot 27, Okah Akoko Street, Off Lagos Street, By Jevinik Restaurant, Garki II, Abuja

Phone
+234-7059190777
+234-9070047657 

Email 
abuja@adronhomesproperties.com

Kubwa Office

29 Gado nasko way by stanbic bank federal housing, Kubwa. Abuja.

Phone
+234-7059190777

Email
abuja4@adronhomesproperties.com

Nassarawa Office

2nd Floor, AYM Shafa Filling Station, Beside Diamond bank, Mararaba.

Phone
+234-7059190777

Email
abuja2@adronhomesproperties.com

Abeokuta Office

No 37. JJS House Segun Osoba way.
Opposite Jide Jones, Oke Ilewo
Abeokuta, Ogun State.

Phone
+234-7059180456

Email
abeokuta@adronhomesproperties.com

Abeokuta(Idi Ab) Office

87 sokenu road,ilori street,ijaye,Abeokuta, Ogun state.

Phone
+234-7059180456

Email
abeokuta2@adronhomesproperties.com

Badagry Office

Opeyemi Foods Plaza, Agbata Market Road, Badagry Lagos.

Phone

Email 
Badagry@adronhomesproperties.com

Alaba Office

H46/47, Alaba INTL. Market Road, Beside Fidelity Bank, Ojo, Lagos.

Phone

Email 
alaba@adronhomesproperties.com